Board Members

The Board of Directors of Entranosa Water & Wastewater Association is the governing body of the association. The Board consists of a chairman, a vice chairman, secretary and treasurer and three board members. The board serves three-year staggered terms, is completely volunteer and is elected by votes from Entranosa's general membership during the annual meeting. Leadership of the board is decided by the board members themselves.

Chair Lee Liggett Term expires 2020  
Vice Chair Paul Gorder Term expires 2019  
Secretary Rob Baracker Term expires 2021  
Treasurer Dennis Hodges Term expires 2020  
Member CJ "Skip" Mead Term expires 2020  
Member Linda Barbour Term expires 2019  
Member Rik Thompson Term expires 2021